• October 28, 2017
  • Saturday
  • Chandler, Arizona
  • Free Speech Arizona
    (Keynote Speech)
  • Tickets
  • VIP Upgrade
  • October 29, 2017
  • Sunday
  • San Diego, California
  • San Diego State University
    (Montezuma Hall)
  • Coming Soon
  • Coming Soon
  • October 31, 2017
  • Tuesday
  • Fullerton, California
  • Cal State Fullerton
    (CSUF Pavilion)
  • Tickets
  • VIP Upgrade
October 27, 2017 Friday Scottsdale, Arizona Honor House Charity Dinner
(Secret Location)
Tickets Platinum Upgrade
October 28, 2017 Saturday Chandler, Arizona Free Speech Arizona
(Keynote Speech)
Tickets VIP Upgrade
October 29, 2017 Sunday San Diego, California San Diego State University
(Montezuma Hall)
Coming Soon Coming Soon
October 31, 2017 Tuesday Fullerton, California Cal State Fullerton
(CSUF Pavilion)
Tickets VIP Upgrade
November 13, 2017 Monday Chicago, Illinois Patio Theater Tickets VIP Upgrade
December 1, 2017 Friday Adelaide, Australia Secret Location Tickets VIP Upgrade
December 2, 2017 Monday Perth, Australia Secret Location Tickets VIP Upgrade
December 4, 2017 Monday Melbourne, Australia Secret Location Tickets VIP Upgrade
December 6, 2017 Wednesday Sydney, Australia Secret Location Tickets VIP Upgrade
December 7, 2017 Thursday Gold Coast, Australia Secret Location Tickets VIP Upgrade

Troll Academy Tour Begins Soon

 

Keep Up with MILO

To keep up to date with the latest news, including teasers, previews, and limited edition pre-order offers, sign up for our newsletter.